Intention Creates Focus, Focus Creates Result
BSTCA T20 Home
Guide Lines
Aim & Objects
District Units
Rules of the Game
Constitution of BSTCA
Photo Gallery
Brief Background
Contact Us
Cricket Academy
  Bihar State Twenty 20 Cricket  Association
Affiliated to
 Indian Twenty 20 Cricket Federation ITCF-INDIA


        Welcome to Official website of CRICKET-BIHAR

 Shri Awanish Nandan Prasad
 General Secretary
Mob: (+) 91 98350 13156,
(+) 91 93340 39375

Mission of ITCF INDIA

Trade Mark
Caution Notice

Project of ITCF INDIA

Membership Form

Our Bihar State Twenty 20 Cricket Association Regd. (BSTCA-014-C.Z) Affiliated to Indian Twenty 20 Cricket Federation (ITCF-INDIA) has been organizing Twenty 20 Inter District/ Inter-Club Cricket Tournaments in State. Keeping in mind that in Bihar State, hundred of poor cricket players are playing cricket but golden opportunities are less and hidden talents are surplus. Bihar is big state for playing cricket. Bihar State Twenty 20 Cricket Association (BSTCA-014-C.Z.) is big official/legal platform for these neglected surplus talented poor cricket players from all over Bihar who cannot avail any opportunity to come forward to play official cricket and serve the State and Country through their cricket talent. These surplus  players i. e. from  Government  Schools, Village and Small Town Street waste their their time, money and talent by playing involve by playing under false/fake associations/club/academies, and even most players involve in human smuggling and spoil their future. The only motive of these above referred fake associations/club/academies is to collect the money from these innocent players. As you are aware, there is great desire in Bihar youth to settle down abroad by hook and crook, which is exploited by these fake associations/club/academies.

Our state Twenty 20 Cricket Association is affiliated with Indian Twenty 20 Cricket Federation (ITCF-INDIA) Our Association Code Number is- 014- allotted by ITCF-India. BSTCA-014-C.Z. Represents (Central Zone). The controlling authority of our zone is CEO CENTRAL.
In this context, we submit that 18 District Units have been with BSTCA-014-C.Z. These units are divided in 3 Zones i.e Zone-1, Zone-2, Zone-3, Every Zone is having 6 District Units each. Every Zone has been conducting Inter-Zone Twenty 20 Tournaments of Senior & Junior levels on rotation basis. Out of each Zone, top two team’s i.e champions & runners up play for Bihar State Inter District Twenty 20 Cricket championship for Senior & Junior Level. The controlling Authority of every Zone is Liaison Officer (L.O), the appointment of whom is made for two years by BSTCA-014-C.Z. These units are also in process of registration of their concern districts under one registration number of BSTCA-014-C.Z. These 18 District Units have further, 54-affiliated sub-units which have further affiliated 110 Club/Village/Town Street units. These District Units conduct Twenty 20 Cricket Tournaments within their area so as to promote the Twenty 20 Cricket from grass-roots level in Bihar State (BSTCA-014-C.Z) from every corner. As per rules and regulations of ITCF India.

The Twenty 20 Cricket Calendar of BSTCA-014-C.Z starts in
Summers from 31 March to end of August and in
Winters 1 October to end of February 

Home | Guide Lines | Aim & Object | District Units | Rules of Game | Mission | Project | Contact Us
Copyright @ 2009 All Rights Reserved
Designed & Hosted by  NAGPUR, INDIA