Intention Creates Focus, Focus Creates Result
BSTCA T20 Home
Guide Lines
Aim & Objects
District Units
Rules of the Game
Constitution of BSTCA
Photo Gallery
Brief Background
Contact Us
  Bihar State Twenty 20 Cricket  Association
Affiliated to
 Indian Twenty 20 Cricket Federation ITCF-INDIA


        Constitution of BSTCA-014-C.Z.


   Shri Awanish Nandan Prasad
 General Secretary

Mission of ITCF INDIA

Trade Mark
Caution Notice

Project of ITCF INDIA

Membership Form

Constitution of
Bihar Twenty 20 Cricket Association

  The Association comprises of

   President       Directors
   Sr Vice President       Members
   Vice President (Two )       Life Members
   General Secretary       Patrons
   Joint Secretary (Two )       Legal Advisors
   Treasurer       Selectors
   Press Secretary/Spokes Person       Coaches
   Executive Members       Trainers
   Scorers       Umpires

Home | Guide Lines | Aim & Object | District Units | Rules of Game | Mission | Project | Contact Us
Copyright @ 2009 All Rights Reserved
Designed & Hosted by  NAGPUR, INDIA